Skip to product information
1 of 11

Debra Mix

Debra Mix

5 total reviews

Regular price $79.00
Regular price Sale price $79.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NAME: Debra Mix
COLOR SHOWN: 2/6 (Highlights) 
MATERIAL: Heat Resistant Synthetic
TYPE: Lacefront(Ear To Ear Lace) 
TEXTURE: Silky/Yaki MIX
LENGTH: 14”
HEAT SAFE: Yes - Safe Up To 400°

*WIG WILL COME CUSTOMIZED AS SHOWN 

Please Note : Synthetic Wigs Do Tangle! Expect Shedding & Tangling At The Nape If It Is Your Everyday Wig. Use Wide Tooth Comb, Detangling Spray And Do Not Sleep In The Wig 

* Detangling Spray & LIGHT Amount Of S-Curl Spray Is Added To Wig Before Shipping To Assist With Tangles | Styled With  A Paddle Brush 

*Can Fit up to size 22" Comfortably 
*NOTE :Pre-Order At this time it CAN be up to 7-10 business days NOT INCLUDING WEEKEND DAYS for processing & shipping for pre orders! See SHIPPING POLICY for details about pre orders 

 

 

 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
40%
(2)
40%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
C
Chi (Chicago, US)
Good

This is a great daily wig. Very low maintenance.

L
Latosha Crawford
Cute

Cute looks like the pictures and videos

S
Sherrie Wilkerson (Austin, US)

Absolutely doesn't look like the picture very disappointed with this purchase

Thank you for your review. I am sorry you were not happy with your purchase. I just checked and saw you did not email me in regards to your order so unfortunately there was no way for me to address it. Thank you for your purchase!

T
Tonya Richardson
Pure Class

I love this wig! The hair is gorgeous, soft and flows as if it you just walked out of the salon. It’s so classy. It gives the wearer a look of elegance. I love it it can be worn everyday or for special occasions. I have several wigs by “HumanHairForWhat” and this is one of my favorites! I’m going to purchase another one.

L
LaToya Henry (Spring, US)
Beautiful wig, only 1 small drawback

This is a beautiful wig, and I want to order in another color. The hair is soft, and the style is so pretty. The only small drawback is that because the wig is shipped in a bag instead of a box, it got crushed during the shipping process. So, some of the curls are bent. Not the seller's fault, but something to be aware of. If the wigs were shipped in a box, I would buy more.

Thank you for this feedback! I am working on boxes as we speak. Thank you so much !